Member Menu

Supplier Directory


As a reminder the states of Washington, Oregon and Idaho are subject to state quarantine regulations that prevent entry of hop planting stock from outside of the three-state region.

Brew Movers

Adrian Gram
1508 Pecan Ave
Charlotte, NC 28205
Phone: 888-720-2739
Email: adrian@brewmovers.com
Website: http://Www.brewmovers.com

Other (Shipping & Logistics),
Cascade Hop Farm

Andrew Bloo
7648 NW Poplar Dr.
Redmond, OR 97756
Phone: 5305202061
Email: Abloo@cascadehopfarm.com
Website: http://www.cascadehopfarm.com

Analytical, Consulting & Technology Services, Harvesting, Processing & Handling Equipment, Planting Stock and Propagation, Other (Fertigation Solutions),
Come on get Hoppy

Denise Stettler
6431 Lakeview Drive
Nine Mile Falls, WA 99026
Phone: 509.276.6288
Email: stettler99@gmail.com
Website: https://comeongethoppy.com

Harvesting, Processing & Handling Equipment, Other (WHOLE CONE DRY HOPS ),
Crazy Horse Hops

Ryan Hammer
8875 S COUNTY ROAD 925 W
KNIGHTSTOWN, IN 46148
Phone: 13175014697
Email: ryan@crazyhorsehops.com
Website: http://www.crazyhorsehops.com

Harvesting, Processing & Handling Equipment,
Crosby Hop Farm

Blake Crosby
8648 Crosby Rd NE
Woodburn, OR 97071
Phone: 503-989-0617
Website: http://www.crosbyhops.com

Planting Stock and Propagation,
Crosby Hops

Zak Schroerlucke
8648 Crosby Road NE
Woodburn, OR 97071
Phone: (503) 982-5166
Email: hops@crosbyhops.com
Website: https://www.crosbyhops.com/

Other,
DK FAB Inc

Camron Fleck
7240 YAKIMA VALLEY HWY
Zillah, WA 98953
Phone: 509-877-3912
Email: CAMRON@DKFABINC.COM
Website: http://DKFABINC.COM

Analytical, Consulting & Technology Services, Harvesting, Processing & Handling Equipment, Other (Machine Installation (Pickers, Kilns, Cooling Barns, Balers)),
Dry Creek Engineering & Geospatial

natalie martinkus
1120 appaloosa way
RICHLAND, WA 99352
Phone: 5093075724
Email: natalie@drycreekeng.com
Website: http://www.drycreekeng.com

Analytical, Consulting & Technology Services,
Eagle Forest Products

MIKE EBERT
222 WEST STATE STREET
EAGLE, ID 83616
Phone: 208-985-7235
Email: MEBERT@EAGLEFP.NET
Website: http://www.eaglefp.net

Hop Production & Irrigation Equipment/Supplies,
F & B Farms & Nursery LLC

Fred Geschwill
10498 Geschwill Ln NE
Woodburn, OR 97071
Phone: 503-981-0832
Email: Hopgrower@fandbfarms.com
Website: http://fandbfarms.com

Planting Stock and Propagation,
Fehr Bros Industries Inc

Gary Schoepflin
895 Kings Highway
Saugerties, NY 12477
Phone: 800-431-3095 Ext-202
Email: garys@fehr.com
Website: http://www.fehr.com

Hop Production & Irrigation Equipment/Supplies,
Glacier Hops Ranch, Inc.

Tom Britz
205 Junes Way Suite 1
Whitefish, MT 59937
Phone: 4068624677
Email: tom@glacierhopsranch.com
Website: http://www.glacierhopsranch.com

Other (Hop Dealer, Hop Extracts),
Hallink

Wes Stickney
PO Box 873
Moxee, WA 98936
Phone: 5099615544
Email: Hallink@charter.net

Analytical, Consulting & Technology Services, Harvesting, Processing & Handling Equipment,
Hop Alliance

Brian Tennis
11985 E Camp Haven
Northport, MI 49670
Phone: 6164036880
Email: Brian@hopalliance.com
Website: https://www.hopalliance.com

Other (Grower),
Hops Harvester

Vicky Rupley
355 Paul Rd
Rochester, NY 14624
Phone: (585)935-7005
Email: sales@hopsharvester.com
Website: http://www.hopsharvester.com

Harvesting, Processing & Handling Equipment,
Kemin | Crop Technologies

Anthony Schilling
1900 Scott Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50317
Phone: 515.559.5507
Email: anthony.schilling@kemin.com
Website: https://www.kemin.com/na/en-us/markets/crop-tech

Other (Biopesticides Suppliers),
Lone Oak Hop Farm

Brandon Davidson
6021 Deconinck Rd NE
Woodburn, OR 97071
Phone: 503-932-3887
Email: loneoakfarms@live.com

Planting Stock and Propagation,
M2-Ag Assurance, LLC

Carman McKinney
1721 Grandridge Rd
Grandview, WA 98930
Phone: (509) 305-8200
Email: carman@m2-agassurance.com
Website: http://www.m2-agassurance.com

Analytical, Consulting & Technology Services, Other (Specialize in regulatory compliance, food safety, and intellectual property advisory services.),
Madison Steel, Inc.

Kyle Seifert
1102 A Street, Suite 300 #114
Tacoma , WA 98402
Phone: 206-384-2004
Email: Kyle.Seifert@MadisonSteel.com
Website: https://madisonsteel.com

Hop Production & Irrigation Equipment/Supplies,
Matrix Sciences, Pacific Agricultural Laboratory

Rick Jordan
21830 SW Alexander Lane
Sherwood, OR 97140
Phone: (503) 626-7943
Email: rjordan@pacaglab.com
Website: http://pacaglab.com

Analytical, Consulting & Technology Services,
Miller Chemical

Daniel Britton
17333 S Fairview Loop
Kennewick, WA 99338
Phone: 5097248620
Email: danielbritton@millerchemical.com
Website: https://www.millerchemical.com/

Plant Health Products,
Parma Post & Pole, Inc.

Mike Sterling
PO Box 899 26643 Market Road
Parma, ID 83660
Phone: 2087226837
Email: mike@parmapostandpole.com
Website: http://www.parmapostandpole.com

Hop Production & Irrigation Equipment/Supplies,
Pratum Coop

Tom Miller
2892 Howell Prairie Rd
Salem, OR 97305
Phone: 971-368-9358
Email: tmiller@pratumcoop.com
Website: https://pratumcoop.com/

Hop Production & Irrigation Equipment/Supplies,
SCHELERT AND COMPANY INC

ELLERY KABINA
PO BOX 655
zillah, WA 98953
Phone: 5098296001
Email: david@sc-cpas.us
Website: https://www.sc-cpas.us

Finance, Insurance & Risk Management, Other (Accounting, Financial and Tax Services),
Sandy Ridge Farms

Jon VandenHeuvel
9173 New Holland St
Zeeland, MI 49460
Phone: 616-875-2260
Email: info@sandyridgefarmsinc.com
Website: http://www.sandyridgefarmsinc.com

Planting Stock and Propagation,
Schmidt Farm

Stephan Schmidt
415 County Road 8
Farmington, NY 14425
Phone: 585-329-4983
Email: sschmidt@schmidthops.com
Website: http://www.schmidthops.com

Analytical, Consulting & Technology Services, Harvesting, Processing & Handling Equipment, Planting Stock and Propagation, Hop Production & Irrigation Equipment/Supplies, Plant Health Products,
SunWest Growers 509

Eric and Tonya Morrow
1261 Cemetery Rd.
Sunnyside, WA 98944
Phone: 509-837-8073
Email: tonya.sunwestgrowers@gmail.com
Website: http://www.sunwestgrowers509.com

Planting Stock and Propagation,
Tri-Ply Construction, LLC

Wes Morris
P.O. Box 2872
Yakima, WA 98907
Phone: 509-453-6581
Email: wesm@triply.com
Website: http://www.triply.com

Other (Construction of kilns, picker buildings, baler buildings and refrigerated cooling buildings),
Vestaron Corp.

Andy Schenk
600 PARK OFFICES DRIVE, STE. 117 PO Box 13137
DURHAM, NC 27709
Phone: (503) 757-1207
Email: aschenk@vestaron.com
Website: http://VESTARON.COM

Other (Crop Protection Products),
Walla Walla Hops LLC

Jeremy Petty
wwvines@outlook.com
Walla Walla , WA 99362
Phone: (509)200-1458
Email: wwvines@outlook.com

Analytical, Consulting & Technology Services, Harvesting, Processing & Handling Equipment, Planting Stock and Propagation, Hop Production & Irrigation Equipment/Supplies, Plant Health Products, Other (Design and Installation of Hop Yards, Processing and Sales of Hops),
Wisconsin Hop Exchange

Matthew Janzen
PO Box 266
Waterloo, WI 53594
Phone: 9209887992
Email: matt@wisconsinhopexchange.com
Website: http://wisconsinhopexchange.com/

Other (Sales & Marketing),

Liberty Building, 32 N 3rd St - Suite 408 \ Yakima, WA 98901 Mail to: P.O. Box 2885 \ Yakima, WA 98907 1.509.453.4749