Member Menu

Supplier Directory


As a reminder the states of Washington, Oregon and Idaho are subject to state quarantine regulations that prevent entry of hop planting stock from outside of the three-state region.

1954

chris knight
835 southwestern run
youngstown, OH 44514
Phone: 3307206534
Email: chrisalan3634@gmail.com

Analytical Services, Harvesting, Processing & Handling Equipment, Planting Stock and Propagation, Trellis Construction and Hop Production Equipment, Hop Production Equipment & Supplies, Irrigation Supplies, Consulting Services, Plant Health Products, Finance, Insurance/Risk Management, Nutrients,
Advancing Eco Agriculture

Jim Dunlop
1901 S. 11th St.
Union Gap, WA 98903
Phone: 541-980-6918
Email: info@advancingecoag.com
Website: https://www.advancingecoag.com/

Other (Regenerative Agriculture, Hop Nutrition, Plant & Soil Health Consulting, Sap Analysis),
Alpine Hops

Hirendu Vaishnav
3000 F Danville Blvd #255
Alamo, CA 94507
Phone: 5107089777
Email: hirendu@alpinehops.com
Website: http://alpinehops.com

Harvesting, Processing & Handling Equipment, Other (Hop Imports),
Brew Movers

Adrian Gram
1508 Pecan Ave
Charlotte, NC 28205
Phone: 888-720-2739
Email: adrian@brewmovers.com
Website: http://Www.brewmovers.com

Other (Shipping & Logistics),
CH20 INC

Keith Saunders
8820 Old Highway 99 SE
Tumwater, WA 98501
Phone: 3605611336
Email: ksaunders@ch2o.com
Website: http://ch2o.com

Irrigation Supplies, Plant Health Products, Other (Agricultural Water Treatment),
Cascade Hop Farm

Andrew Bloo
7648 NW Poplar Dr.
Redmond, OR 97756
Phone: 5305202061
Email: Abloo@cascadehopfarm.com
Website: http://www.cascadehopfarm.com

Harvesting, Processing & Handling Equipment, Planting Stock and Propagation, Consulting Services, Other (Fertigation Solutions),
Circadian Crop Sciences, LLC

Ron Lane
979 F St., Suite A
Davis, CA 95616
Phone: 530 333-7183
Email: ron@ccsciences.com
Website: http://www.ccsciences.com

Hop Production Equipment & Supplies,
Come on get Hoppy

Denise Stettler
6431 Lakeview Drive
Nine Mile Falls, WA 99026
Phone: 509.276.6288
Email: stettler99@gmail.com
Website: https://comeongethoppy.com

Harvesting, Processing & Handling Equipment, Other (WHOLE CONE DRY HOPS ),
Crosby Hop Farm

Blake Crosby
8648 Crosby Rd NE
Woodburn, OR 97071
Phone: 503-989-0617
Website: http://www.crosbyhops.com

Planting Stock and Propagation,
Crosby Hops

Zak Schroerlucke
8648 Crosby Road NE
Woodburn, OR 97071
Phone: (503) 982-5166
Email: hops@crosbyhops.com
Website: https://www.crosbyhops.com/

Other,
Eagle Forest Products

MIKE EBERT
222 WEST STATE STREET
EAGLE, ID 83616
Phone: 208-985-7235
Email: MEBERT@EAGLEFP.NET
Website: http://www.eaglefp.net

Trellis Construction and Hop Production Equipment,
F & B Farms & Nursery LLC

Fred Geschwill
10498 Geschwill Ln NE
Woodburn, OR 97071
Phone: 503-981-0832
Email: Hopgrower@fandbfarms.com
Website: http://fandbfarms.com

Planting Stock and Propagation,
Farm Wholesale Inc

Mike & Beverly Perry
3740 Brookdale Rd NE
Salem, OR 97303
Phone: 503-932-0268
Email: mike@farmwholesale.com
Website: http://farmwholesale.com

Hop Production Equipment & Supplies,
Fehr Bros Industries Inc

Gary Schoepflin
895 Kings Highway
Saugerties, NY 12477
Phone: 800-431-3095 Ext-202
Email: garys@fehr.com
Website: http://www.fehr.com

Trellis Construction and Hop Production Equipment, Hop Production Equipment & Supplies,
Freshops

Dave Wills
36180 Kings Valley Hwy
Philomath, OR 97370
Phone: 541-929-2736
Email: sales@freshhops.com
Website: http://www.freshops.com

Planting Stock and Propagation,
Hallink

Wes Stickney
PO Box 873
Moxee, WA 98936
Phone: 5099615544
Email: Hallink@charter.net

Harvesting, Processing & Handling Equipment, Consulting Services,
Koppert Biological Systems

Greg Estes
1502 Old US 23
Howell, MI 48843
Phone: 8009288827
Email: orders@koppert.com
Website: https://www.koppertus.com

Consulting Services, Plant Health Products, Nutrients,
Lone Oak Hop Farm

Brandon Davidson
6021 Deconinck Rd NE
Woodburn, OR 97071
Phone: 503-932-3887
Email: loneoakfarms@live.com

Planting Stock and Propagation,
M2-Ag Assurance, LLC

Carman McKinney
1721 Grandridge Rd
Grandview, WA 98930
Phone: (509) 305-8200
Email: carman@m2-agassurance.com
Website: http://www.m2-agassurance.com

Consulting Services, Other (Specialize in regulatory compliance, food safety, and intellectual property advisory services.),
MAS Labor H-2A

Kerry Scott
P.O. Box 507
Lovingston, VA 22949
Phone: 434-263-4300
Email: kscott@maslabor.com
Website: http://www.maslabor.com

Other (Labor Services),
Madison Steel, Inc.

Kyle Seifert
1102 A Street, Suite 300 #114
Tacoma , WA 98402
Phone: 206-384-2004
Email: Kyle.Seifert@MadisonSteel.com
Website: https://madisonsteel.com

Trellis Construction and Hop Production Equipment, Hop Production Equipment & Supplies, Irrigation Supplies, Consulting Services,
Michigan Hop Alliance

Brian Tennis
11985 E Camp Haven
Northport, MI 49670
Phone: 6164036880
Email: Brian@michiganhopalliance.com
Website: https://www.michiganhopalliance.com/

Planting Stock and Propagation, Trellis Construction and Hop Production Equipment, Consulting Services,
NewAg Group

Ty Stoppenhagen
13787 N Bonestead Rd
North Manchester, IN 46962
Phone: 2607104868
Email: ty@newaggroup.com
Website: http://www.newaggroup.com

Harvesting, Processing & Handling Equipment, Trellis Construction and Hop Production Equipment, Hop Production Equipment & Supplies, Consulting Services,
Parma Post & Pole, Inc.

Mike Sterling
PO Box 899 26643 Market Road
Parma, ID 83660
Phone: 2087226837
Email: mike@parmapostandpole.com
Website: http://www.parmapostandpole.com

Trellis Construction and Hop Production Equipment,
Philip Hofbauer Logging

Philip Hofbauer
P.O. Box 243 58514SUISTELN
Ukiah, OR 97880
Phone: 541-561-5293
Email: hofbauer3@netzero.com

Trellis Construction and Hop Production Equipment, Hop Production Equipment & Supplies,
Phoenix Rope & Rigging, LLC

Sean Jacobs
1525-A West Orange Grove Ave
Orange, CA 92868
Phone: 714-538-9940
Email: sean@phoenixrope.net
Website: http://phoenixrope.net

Hop Production Equipment & Supplies,
Potentials Ag

Ben Smith
2839 W. Kennewick Ave #350
Kennewick, WA 99338
Phone: 5595544607
Email: bsmith@potentialsag.com
Website: http://www.potentialsag.com

Analytical Services, Irrigation Supplies, Consulting Services,
Real-Time Moisture Analyzer: Sensortech Systems, Inc.

Matt Harker
341 Bermoulli Circle
Oxnard, CA 93030
Phone: 805-981-3735
Email: info@sensortech.com
Website: http://sensortech.com/hops-moisture-solutions

Harvesting, Processing & Handling Equipment, Hop Production Equipment & Supplies,
Schmidt Farm

Stephan Schmidt
415 County Road 8
Farmington, NY 14425
Phone: 585-869-9641
Email: sschmidt@schmidthops.com
Website: http://www.schmidthops.com

Harvesting, Processing & Handling Equipment, Planting Stock and Propagation, Trellis Construction and Hop Production Equipment, Hop Production Equipment & Supplies, Consulting Services, Plant Health Products, Nutrients,
Surveillant LLC

Fred Behringer
81 Halls Rd, Ste A , PO Box 130
Old Lyme, CT 06371
Phone: 8604341334
Email: fred.behringer@surveillanttech.com
Website: https://www.surveillanttech.com

Analytical Services, Other (Spectrophotometric and HPLC measurements of alpha and beta acids, HSI. Includes % moisture. Validated by participation in the ASBC Lab Proficiency Program.),
The Brut Post Grabber & The Brut Claw Grabber

Scott Cook
PO Box 124
Blanchard, ID 83804
Phone: 208-217-0597
Email: scott@thebrutpostgrabber.com
Website: http://www.thebrutpostgrabber.com

Trellis Construction and Hop Production Equipment,
Topps Hops

Jonathan Topp
14085 Big Bear Court
Montpelier, VA 23192
Phone: 8048140188
Email: toppshopsva@gmail.com
Website: http://www.toppshops.com

Planting Stock and Propagation, Other (Organic hop growth in Virginia),
Tri-Ply Construction, LLC

Wes Morris
P.O. Box 2872
Yakima, WA 98907
Phone: 509-453-6581
Email: wesm@triply.com
Website: http://www.triply.com

Other (Construction of kilns, picker buildings, baler buildings and refrigerated cooling buildings),
Walla Walla Hops LLC

Erin Aycock
2403 S Third Ave
Walla Walla , WA 99362
Phone: (509)301-8909
Email: info@wwhops.com
Website: https://www.wallawallahops.com

Analytical Services, Harvesting, Processing & Handling Equipment, Planting Stock and Propagation, Trellis Construction and Hop Production Equipment, Irrigation Supplies, Consulting Services, Plant Health Products, Nutrients, Other (Design and Installation of Hop Yards, Processing and Sales of Hops),
White Swan Farm Supply

Troy Adams
2910 Wesley Rd.
White Swan, WA 98952
Phone: 509-874-2181
Email: troy@ramseycompanines.com
Website: http://www.whiteswanfarmsupply.com

Hop Production Equipment & Supplies, Other (Bulk Fuel and Propane),

Liberty Building, 32 N 3rd St - Suite 408 \ Yakima, WA 98901 Mail to: P.O. Box 2885 \ Yakima, WA 98907 1.509.453.4749