Member Menu

Supplier Directory


As a reminder the states of Washington, Oregon and Idaho are subject to state quarantine regulations that prevent entry of hop planting stock from outside of the three-state region.

West Coast Wire Rope & Rigging Inc

Aaron Burnett
7777 7th Ave S
Seattle, WA 98108
Phone: 800.275.0447
Email: mikel@wcwr.com
Website: http://www.wcwr.com

Hop Production Equipment & Supplies,
1954

chris knight
835 southwestern run
youngstown, OH 44514
Phone: 3307206534
Email: chrisalan3634@gmail.com

Analytical Services, Harvesting, Processing & Handling Equipment, Planting Stock and Propagation, Trellis Construction and Hop Production Equipment, Hop Production Equipment & Supplies, Irrigation Supplies, Consulting Services, Plant Health Products, Finance, Insurance/Risk Management, Nutrients,
Advancing Eco Agriculture

Jim Dunlop
1901 S. 11th St.
Union Gap, WA 98903
Phone: 541-980-6918
Email: info@advancingecoag.com
Website: https://www.advancingecoag.com/

Other (Regenerative Agriculture, Hop Nutrition, Plant & Soil Health Consulting, Sap Analysis),
Alpine Hops

Hirendu Vaishnav
3000 F Danville Blvd #255
Alamo, CA 94507
Phone: 5107089777
Email: hirendu@alpinehops.com
Website: http://alpinehops.com

Harvesting, Processing & Handling Equipment, Other (Hop Imports),
AmeriGas Wholesale

Jamie Bakondy
11450 Compaq Center Dr West Suite 400
Houston, TX 77070
Phone: 800-448-4888
Email: jamie.bakondy@amerigas.com

Other (Bulk Fuel for Propane Dryers),
CH20 INC

Keith Saunders
8820 Old Highway 99 SE
Tumwater, WA 98501
Phone: 3605611336
Email: ksaunders@ch2o.com
Website: http://ch2o.com

Plant Health Products, Other (Agricultural Water Treatment),
CRAZY HORSE HOPS LLC

Ryan Hammer
8875 S COUNTY ROAD 925 W
KNIGHTSTOWN, IN 46148
Phone: 13175014697
Email: ryan@crazyhorsehops.com
Website: http://www.crazyhorsehops.com

Consulting Services,
Cascade Hop Farm

Andrew Bloo
7648 NW Poplar Dr.
Redmond, OR 97756
Phone: 5305202061
Email: Abloo@cascadehopfarm.com
Website: http://www.cascadehopfarm.com

Harvesting, Processing & Handling Equipment, Planting Stock and Propagation, Consulting Services, Other (Fertigation Solutions),
Come on get Hoppy

Denise Stettler
6431 Lakeview Drive
Nine Mile Falls, WA 99026
Phone: 509.276.6288
Email: stettler99@gmail.com
Website: https://comeongethoppy.com

Harvesting, Processing & Handling Equipment, Other (WHOLE CONE DRY HOPS ),
Concentric Ag

Rich Rasmussen
699 Apple Way
Selah, WA 98942
Phone: 509-969-3338
Email: rrasmussen@concentricag.com
Website: https://www.concentricag.com

Plant Health Products, Nutrients,
Crosby Hop Farm

Blake Crosby
8648 Crosby Rd NE
Woodburn, OR 97071
Phone: 503-989-0617
Website: http://www.crosbyhops.com

Planting Stock and Propagation,
Eagle Forest Products

MIKE EBERT
222 WEST STATE STREET
EAGLE, ID 83616
Phone: 208-985-7235
Email: MEBERT@EAGLEFP.NET
Website: http://www.eaglefp.net

Trellis Construction and Hop Production Equipment,
F & B Farms & Nursery LLC

Fred Geschwill
10498 Geschwill Ln NE
Woodburn, OR 97071
Phone: 503-981-0832
Email: Hopgrower@fandbfarms.com
Website: http://fandbfarms.com

Planting Stock and Propagation,
Farm Wholesale Inc

Mike & Beverly Perry
3740 Brookdale Rd NE
Salem, OR 97303
Phone: 503-932-0268
Email: mike@farmwholesale.com
Website: http://farmwholesale.com

Hop Production Equipment & Supplies,
Fehr Bros Industries Inc

Gary Schoepflin
895 Kings Highway
Saugerties, NY 12477
Phone: 800-431-3095 Ext-202
Email: garys@fehr.com
Website: http://www.fehr.com

Trellis Construction and Hop Production Equipment, Hop Production Equipment & Supplies,
Freshops

Dave Wills
36180 Kings Valley Hwy
Philomath, OR 97370
Phone: 541-929-2736
Email: sales@freshhops.com
Website: http://www.freshops.com

Planting Stock and Propagation,
Growers Supply Co

Tom Sauve
P O Box 71
Toppenish, WA 98948
Phone: 509-865-3731

Hop Production Equipment & Supplies,
Hilltop Hops & Barley Co

Terry Centofante
233 Marble Rd
Oneonta, NY 13820
Phone: 6072676391
Email: emcento@aol.com
Website: http://www.hilltophops.com

Harvesting, Processing & Handling Equipment,
HopsHarvester LLC

Jeff Heintz
185 Langpap Rd.
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472
Phone: 585-326-4677
Email: info@hopsharvester.com
Website: http://www.hopsharvester.com

Harvesting, Processing & Handling Equipment, Hop Production Equipment & Supplies,
Koppert Biological Systems

Greg Estes
1502 Old US 23
Howell, MI 48843
Phone: 8009288827
Email: orders@koppert.com
Website: https://www.koppertus.com

Consulting Services, Plant Health Products, Nutrients,
Lone Oak Hop Farm

Brandon Davidson
6021 Deconinck Rd NE
Woodburn, OR 97071
Phone: 503-932-3887
Email: loneoakfarms@live.com

Planting Stock and Propagation,
MAS Labor H-2A

Kerry Scott
P.O. Box 507
Lovingston, VA 22949
Phone: 434-263-4300
Email: kscott@maslabor.com
Website: http://www.maslabor.com

Other (Labor Services),
Madison Steel, Inc.

Kyle Seifert
977 Ponce De Leon Ave #202
Atlanta , GA 30306
Phone: 206-384-2004
Email: Kyle.Seifert@MadisonSteel.com
Website: https://madisonsteel.com

Trellis Construction and Hop Production Equipment, Hop Production Equipment & Supplies,
MeasureTek

John Hubbard
117 1st SE # 102
Albany, OR 97321
Phone: 503-329-3911
Email: jhubbard@measuretek.com
Website: http://measuretek.com

Harvesting, Processing & Handling Equipment, Hop Production Equipment & Supplies, Irrigation Supplies, Consulting Services,
Michigan Hop Alliance

Brian Tennis
11985 E Camp Haven
Northport, MI 49670
Phone: 6164036880
Email: Brian@michiganhopalliance.com
Website: https://www.michiganhopalliance.com/

Planting Stock and Propagation, Trellis Construction and Hop Production Equipment, Consulting Services,
Oregon Wire Products

Kyle Seifert
13030 NE Whitaker Way
Portland, OR 97230
Phone: 503-255-5155
Website: http://www.oregonwireproducts.com

Hop Production Equipment & Supplies,
Pacific Agricultural Laboratory

Steve Thun
21830 SW Alexander Lane
Portland, OR 97123
Phone: (503) 626-7943
Email: sthun@pacaglab.com
Website: http://pacaglab.com

Analytical Services,
Parma Post & Pole, Inc.

Mike Sterling
PO Box 899 26643 Market Road
Parma, ID 83660
Phone: 2087226837
Email: mike@parmapostandpole.com
Website: http://www.parmapostandpole.com

Trellis Construction and Hop Production Equipment,
Phoenix Rope & Rigging, LLC

Sean Jacobs
1525-A West Orange Grove Ave
Orange, CA 92868
Phone: 714-538-9940
Email: sean@phoenixrope.net
Website: http://phoenixrope.net

Hop Production Equipment & Supplies,
Potentials Ag

Ben Smith
2839 W. Kennewick Ave #350
Kennewick, WA 99338
Phone: 5595544607
Email: bsmith@potentialsag.com
Website: http://www.potentialsag.com

Analytical Services, Irrigation Supplies, Consulting Services,
Schmidt Farm

Stephan Schmidt
415 County Road 8
Farmington, NY 14425
Phone: 585-869-9641
Email: sschmidt@schmidthops.com
Website: http://www.schmidthops.com

Harvesting, Processing & Handling Equipment, Planting Stock and Propagation, Trellis Construction and Hop Production Equipment, Hop Production Equipment & Supplies, Consulting Services, Plant Health Products, Nutrients,
Sonco Pipe and Tube

Mark Arnett
6500 Ammendale Road
Beltsville, MD 20705
Phone: 888-766-2613 x 1605
Email: mark@soncotube.com
Website: http://www.soncotube.com

Harvesting, Processing & Handling Equipment, Hop Production Equipment & Supplies,
Summit Plant Laboratories Inc

Tom Smith
3003 W Vine Dr
Fort Collins, CO 80521
Phone: 970-224-2021
Website: http://www.plantlabs.com

Planting Stock and Propagation,
Surveillant LLC

Fred Behringer
81 Halls Rd, Ste A , PO Box 130
Old Lyme, CT 06371
Phone: 8604341334
Email: fred.behringer@surveillanttech.com
Website: https://www.surveillanttech.com

Analytical Services, Other (Spectrophotometric and HPLC measurements of alpha and beta acids, HSI. Includes % moisture. Validated by participation in the ASBC Lab Proficiency Program.),
The Brut Post Grabber & The Brut Claw Grabber

Sharon Cook
PO Box 124
Blanchard, ID 83804
Phone: 208-964-6666
Website: http://www.thebrutpostgrabber.com

Trellis Construction and Hop Production Equipment,
Tri-Ply Construction, LLC

Charlie Eglin
P.O. Box 2872
Yakima, WA 98907
Phone: 509-453-6581
Email: charliee@triply.com
Website: http://www.triply.com

Other (Construction of kilns, picker buildings, baler buildings and refrigerated cooling buildings),
Walla Walla Hops LLC

Erin Aycock
2403 S Third Ave
Walla Walla , WA 99362
Phone: (509)301-8909
Email: info@wwhops.com
Website: https://www.wallawallahops.com

Analytical Services, Harvesting, Processing & Handling Equipment, Planting Stock and Propagation, Trellis Construction and Hop Production Equipment, Irrigation Supplies, Consulting Services, Plant Health Products, Nutrients, Other (Design and Installation of Hop Yards, Processing and Sales of Hops),

Liberty Building, 32 N 3rd St - Suite 408 \ Yakima, WA 98901 Mail to: P.O. Box 2885 \ Yakima, WA 98907 1.509.453.4749